“Death: There are Worse Things.”

February 22, 2012

Sliding  Beneath the Surface

The St. Augustine Trilogy: Book I

Young Adult, Paranormal & Historical

A review by the Midwest Book Review

“There are worse things than death. Sliding Beneath the Surface is the first book of Doug Dillon’s St. Augustine Trilogy.

“It follows Jeff Golden as his education ends up taking him a much different way than he ever thought it would. As he crosses paths with the spiritual, he ends up forced to ask questions about the nature of the world, endanger his sanity, and find that he may be responsible for something bigger than him. Sliding Beneath the Surface is an excellent pick with much to consider, highly recommended.”

See the review here – Midwest Book Review

Previous post:

Next post: